Day 3 : Purple Reign

This morning I was in the biggest rush. I woke up early but felt so tired! I did not make a move out of the bed for almost twenty minutes. When I did, I looked outside the window and noticed that it was raining yet again. This is the second week of cloudy rainy weather and although I enjoy the rain, (I think the rain is super relaxing and sensual)I can not that the gloomy clouds, the lack of sun. I need some vitamin D in my life!

0124170722a-3

 

Because I was late getting out of bed, I was in a rush to make my smoothie so I kept it simple: Coconut milk, tons of blueberries, some blackberries, strawberries and one speckled banana. Boom Purple Reign!

Blessings to mason jars took this to work and had breakfast there:

img_20170124_083439_239

 

 

Leave a Reply

